Team Pro Women

 
 

   On-court

 

Nickname (if one exists):Mat

Birthdate: 28/04/85

Nationality: French and Swedish Best Ranking (WTA) : 59 

Racket: T-Rebound Pro

String (+tension): Black Code 23kgs

Years with Tecnifibre : 1

Best shot:backhand

Favorite player to watch:Federer

Favorite tournament:French Open

Best double partner?

-none I don't really play double Best win/best memory:Pavlyuchenkova/winning my first round in Paris this year Worst loss!/ashamed of…:first round at the french with 8 match points against a qualifier

 

Except your racket, what’s always in your bag?

- my phone,my wallet Your power song in your ipod before entering the court?:Wati house de Section d'Assault Any special ritual before entering the court?:Put my hair band

 

 

   Off-court

 

 

Main objective in life:Be happy and healthy

Best synonymous for tennis:play

Nothing is better than:going to bed :-)

 

Favorite website:pinterest.com

Favorite youtube video:Charly beat me

Favorite food:Japanese/Sushi

Favorite quotation:"Quand on veut on peut"

Number of friends on Facebook:361

I could not play tennis without:hair band If you could turn pro in another sport which would it be and why?:Handball If someone walked into your room right now, what would they notice first?:A lot of creme!

You’re on a date an trying to impress, where do we go?:For the first date I let the guy decide You’ve got 2 weeks and a private jet, where do we go?:In sweden first to my 2nd home and then to every nice city in Europe

 

Top3 reasons to wake-up every morning:turn off the alarm,check Facebook and eating my breakfast How long does it take to get ready in the morning ?!:1h How do you relax?sleeping In a movie about your life, which actor/actress could play you?:Jenna Elfman

 

Best shopping place?!:Everywhere!But mostly Paris :-) Any advice for other players:Have fun

 

   Pictures

 

Its equipments

 
 

Stay tuned